Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Strickwaren > Gefärbtes Strickgewebe

Gefärbtes Strickgewebe

Produktkategorie von Gefärbtes Strickgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gefärbtes Strickgewebe , Gebleichtes Strickgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Baumwoll-Sateen Strick-Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gefärbtes gestricktes Netzgewebe
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 40s--16s
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
Gefärbtes Stricknetzgewebe ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Gefärbte Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10 Jahre, gefärbtes Strickgewebe hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum...
Drei Faden Strickerei
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 40s--8s
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
Gefärbtes Terry Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Gefärbtes Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10 Jahre, gefärbtes Strickgewebe hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung...
Strickpunktgewebe
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 40s--21s
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
  • Transport: Ocean
Strickn Stoff ist langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Gefärbtes Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10 Jahre, gefärbtes Strickgewebe hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum
Stricken Garn gefärbten Tuch
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 40s--21s
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
  • Transport: Ocean
Gefärbtes Satin Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Gefärbtes Satin Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10 Jahre, gefärbtes Strickgewebe hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung...
China Gefärbtes Strickgewebe Lieferanten

Gefärbte Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige   produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Auch können wir die Produktkategorien liefern   Gefärbtes Spandex Single - Jersey - Stoff, gefärbt Frotteestoff, gefärbt Spandex   Rippengewebe und gefärbte Waffelprüfung.

Wir   exportiere dies   produkte   Gefärbtes Strickgewebe ist    mehr als 10 Jahre, gefärbtes Strickgewebe   hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und   es ist bequem . Wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > Dyed Knitting Fabric

Dyed Knitting Fabric

Product categories of Dyed Knitting Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dyed Knitting Fabric, Bleached Knitting Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Sateen Knitting Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Three thread Kniting fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--8s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
Dyed terry Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Dyed Knitting Fabric of with CE
Dyed  Knitted mesh  fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--16s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
Dyed Knitting mesh fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Manufacturer of Bleached Knitting Fabric
Kniting Yarn dyed cloth
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--21s
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
  • Transportation: Ocean
Dyed satin Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed satin Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is...
Customized Cotton Sateen Knitting Fabric Made in China
Kniting Point  fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--21s
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
  • Transportation: Ocean
point Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and
Professional Manufacturer of Dyed Cotton Knitting Fabric
China Dyed Knitting Fabric Suppliers

Dyed Knitting Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of Dyed spandex single jersey fabric , Dyed terry fabric, Dyed spandex rib fabric and Dyed waffle check.

We export this products Dyed Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier