Окрашенная Ткань

Категория продукта Окрашенная Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Окрашенная Ткань, Выбеленная Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хлопок Сатин Ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Окрашенные трикотажные ткани сетки
  • Подробности Упаковки: складной ткань
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Модель: 40s--16s
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 100 metric ton
Крашеные вязать сетки ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы ехпортировать этот продукты окрашенная Трикотажная ткань - это больше чем 10years, окрашенная Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная, хорошая...
Трех нить вязальная ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: складной ткань
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Модель: 40s--8s
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 100 metric ton
Окрашенная махровая Трикотажная ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы ехпортировать этот продукты окрашенная Трикотажная ткань-это больше чем 10years, окрашенная Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная,...
Вязальная точка ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: складной ткань
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Модель: 40s--21s
  • производительность: 100 metric ton
  • транспорт: Ocean
точка Трикотажная ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы ехпортировать этот продукты окрашенная Трикотажная ткань-это больше чем 10years, окрашенная Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная, хорошая вентиляция...
Вязальная Пряжа покрашенная ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: складной ткань
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Модель: 40s--21s
  • производительность: 100 metric ton
  • транспорт: Ocean
Окрашенные атласная ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы ехпортировать этот продукты окрашенные атласная ткань является более чем 10years, окрашенная ткань имеет емкость эластичная, хорошая вентиляция...
Китай Окрашенная Ткань Поставщики

Окрашенная Трикотажная ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории окрашенная спандекс один Джерси ткани , окрашенная махровая ткань, окрашенная спандекс ткань и окрашенные вафли проверить.

Мы ехпортировать этот продукты окрашенная Трикотажная ткань-это больше чем 10years, окрашенная Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная, хорошая вентиляция собственность и это удобно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > Dyed Knitting Fabric

Dyed Knitting Fabric

Product categories of Dyed Knitting Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dyed Knitting Fabric, Bleached Knitting Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Sateen Knitting Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Three thread Kniting fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--8s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
Dyed terry Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Dyed Knitting Fabric of with CE
Dyed  Knitted mesh  fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--16s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
Dyed Knitting mesh fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Manufacturer of Bleached Knitting Fabric
Kniting Yarn dyed cloth
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--21s
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
  • Transportation: Ocean
Dyed satin Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed satin Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is...
Customized Cotton Sateen Knitting Fabric Made in China
Kniting Point  fabric
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--21s
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
  • Transportation: Ocean
point Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products Dyed Knitting fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and
Professional Manufacturer of Dyed Cotton Knitting Fabric
China Dyed Knitting Fabric Suppliers

Dyed Knitting Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of Dyed spandex single jersey fabric , Dyed terry fabric, Dyed spandex rib fabric and Dyed waffle check.

We export this products Dyed Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, Dyed Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier