Серая В Елочку Ткань

Категория продукта Серая В Елочку Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Серая В Елочку Ткань, Серый Обивочная Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Серый Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Сельдь кость серого полотна
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Серая в елочку ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Его можно использовать в подкладке одежды или багажа. Мы экспортируем продукцию серые селедки костной ткани более чем 15years, Белый в елочку ткань обладает...
Китай Серая В Елочку Ткань Поставщики

Серая в елочку ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Его можно использовать в подкладке одежды или багажа.

Мы ехпортируем продукты серая в елочку ткань больше чем 15years, Шевронная ткань обладает способностью мыть сопротивление, и это удобно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Herringbone Fabric > Grey Herringbone Fabric

Grey Herringbone Fabric

Product categories of Grey Herringbone Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grey Herringbone Fabric, Grey Upholstery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grey Fabrics R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Herring bone   grey cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Grey Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage. We export the products grey Herring bone Fabric more than 15years, White Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing...
China Grey Herringbone Fabric of with CE
China Grey Herringbone Fabric Suppliers

Grey Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage.

We export the products Grey Herringbone Fabric more than 15years, Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing resistance, and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier