Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Fischgrätmuster > Grauer Fischgrätmuster

Grauer Fischgrätmuster

Produktkategorie von Grauer Fischgrätmuster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Grauer Fischgrätmuster , Grau Polsterung Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Graue Stoffe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Herring Knochen graue Tücher
  • Verpakung: in rollen
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: T/C 65/35
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Grau Fischgrät ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Es wird zum Auskleiden verwendet die Kleider oder Gepäck. Wir exportiere die produkte grau Herring Knochen Stoff mehr als 15 Jahre, weißes Fischgrätmuster hat die...
China Grauer Fischgrätmuster Lieferanten

Grau Fischgrät ist eine langfristige   produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Es wird zum Auskleiden verwendet   die Kleider oder Gepäck.

Wir   exportiere die   produkte   Grauer Fischgrätmuster    mehr als 15 Jahre, Fischgrätmuster   hat die Fähigkeit, Widerstand zu waschen, und   es ist bequem . Wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Herringbone Fabric > Grey Herringbone Fabric

Grey Herringbone Fabric

Product categories of Grey Herringbone Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grey Herringbone Fabric, Grey Upholstery Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Grey Fabrics R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Herring bone   grey cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Grey Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage. We export the products grey Herring bone Fabric more than 15years, White Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing...
China Grey Herringbone Fabric of with CE
China Grey Herringbone Fabric Suppliers

Grey Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage.

We export the products Grey Herringbone Fabric more than 15years, Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing resistance, and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier