Серая Трикотажная Ткань

Категория продукта Серая Трикотажная Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Серая Трикотажная Ткань, Серый Мягкий Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хизер Серый Ткань Knit R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Вязальная ткани нервюры
  • Подробности Упаковки: складной ткань
  • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram
  • Модель: 16s--40s
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 100 metric ton
Белая Трикотажная ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы ехпортировать этот продукты Белая Трикотажная ткань-это больше чем 10years, Белая Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная, хорошая вентиляция...
Китай Серая Трикотажная Ткань Поставщики

Серая Трикотажная ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить спандекс один Джерси ткани ,махровые ткани, спандекс ткань, вафельное проверить.

Мы ехпортировать этот продукты серая Трикотажная ткань-это больше чем 10years, серая Трикотажная ткань обладает способностью эластичная, хорошая вентиляция собственность и это удобно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > Grey Knitting Fabric

Grey Knitting Fabric

Product categories of Grey Knitting Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grey Knitting Fabric, Grey Soft Knitting Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heather Grey Knit Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kniting fabrics  rib
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 16s--40s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
White Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products White Knitting fabric is more than 10years, White Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Grey Knitting Fabric of with CE
China Grey Knitting Fabric Suppliers

Grey Knitting Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply spandex single jersey fabric ,terry fabric, spandex rib fabric, waffle check.

We export this products Grey Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, Grey Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier