Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Strickwaren > Grau-strickendes Gewebe

Grau-strickendes Gewebe

Produktkategorie von Grau-strickendes Gewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Grau-strickendes Gewebe , Grau weiches Strickgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Heather Grey Knit Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Strickstoffe Rippe
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 16s--40s
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
Weiß Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Weißes Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10Jahre, weißer Strickstoff hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und es ist...
China Grau-strickendes Gewebe Lieferanten

Grau Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige   produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Auch können wir liefern   Spandex Single Jersey Stoff, Frottee, Spandex   Rippengewebe,   Waffelprüfung

Wir   exportiere dies   produkte   Grau Stricken Stoff ist    mehr als 10 Jahre, graues Strickgewebe   hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und   es ist bequem . Wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > Grey Knitting Fabric

Grey Knitting Fabric

Product categories of Grey Knitting Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Grey Knitting Fabric, Grey Soft Knitting Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heather Grey Knit Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kniting fabrics  rib
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 16s--40s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
White Knitting fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products White Knitting fabric is more than 10years, White Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we...
China Grey Knitting Fabric of with CE
China Grey Knitting Fabric Suppliers

Grey Knitting Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply spandex single jersey fabric ,terry fabric, spandex rib fabric, waffle check.

We export this products Grey Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, Grey Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier