Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Домашний Текстиль Ткани > Печать Домашний Текстиль Ткани

Печать Домашний Текстиль Ткани

Категория продукта Печать Домашний Текстиль Ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Печать Домашний Текстиль Ткани, Атлас Отель Текстильной Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Печатные Щеткой Домашний Текстиль Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
хлопок печатных домашний ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
хлопок 40х40 110x90 напечатанные дома ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний...
хлопок окрашенная ткань холста
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 00---300 thousand meters/mon
хлопок холст Домашний ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний текстиль ткань...
хлопок дома ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
хлопок печать ткань дома - это долгосрочный производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний текстиль ткань обладает...
вах печать домашнего полотна
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 55/45
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
вах печатать дома ткань яс долгосрочных производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний текстиль ткань обладает...
Т/C печать дома ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 55/45
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  40х40 110x90 печатать дома ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. . Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать Домашняя ткань, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний текстиль ткань...
печать домашнего поплин ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Т/C 45Х45 133x72 пряжи печатать дома ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний...
Китай Печать Домашний Текстиль Ткани Поставщики

Печать домашний текстиль ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани,хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани и различные постельные принадлежности гостиницы по Вашему желанию.

Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C печать домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок печать домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, печать домашний текстиль ткань обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно и комфортно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Home Textile Fabric > Print Home Textile Fabric

Print Home Textile Fabric

Product categories of Print Home Textile Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Print Home Textile Fabric, Satin Hotel Textile Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printed Brushed Home Textile Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
cotton  printed  home cloth
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
cotton 40x40 110x90 Printed Home cloth is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of...
China Print Home Textile Fabric of with CE
cotton  dyed canvas  cloth
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 00---300 thousand meters/mon
cotton canvas Home cloth is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
China Manufacturer of Satin Hotel Textile Fabric
cotton  printed  home fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
cotton Print Home Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
Customized Printed Brushed Home Textile Fabric Made in China
print home poplin fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
T/C 45X45 133X72 Print Home Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of...
Professional Manufacturer of Strip Print Home Textile Fabric
T/C  print home cloth
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 55/45
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
40x40 110x90 Print Home cloth is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. . We export the products T/C Print Home Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
China Supplier of Print Home Textile Fabric
cvc  print home cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 55/45
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
cvc Print Home Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
Expert Manufacturer of Satin Hotel Textile Fabric
China Print Home Textile Fabric Suppliers

Print Home Textile Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C Print Home Textile Fabric,Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric and various Hotel Bedding according your request.

We export the products T/C Print Home Textile Fabric, Cotton Print Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, Print Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly and comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier