хлопок простой ткани наволочка

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen
    Срок поставки: 40 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 100% cotton

66X45CM: 50X70CM

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: одна часть в мешок PVC и коробка

производительность: 10000 thousand meters/month

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Хэбэй

Порт: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Описание продукта

Белые квадратные подушки чехол является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/с квадратная наволочка ,вах квадратная наволочкаи различных постельных принадлежностей по Вашему желанию.

Мы экспортируем продукцию различных размеров постельных принадлежностей, хлопка постельных принадлежностей больше чем 15years, Белый комплект постельных принадлежностей имеет возможность защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно и комфортно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Cotton Plain Fabric PillowcaseCotton Square Pillow Case




Shijiazhuangmufan торговли Co., ЛТД. является производителем ткани, также делаем импорт и экспорт текстиля; он находится в Шицзячжуан, провинции Хэбэй. Мы экспорт текстиля из ткани Т/C , хлопко-бумажная ткань ,различные текстильные ткани и постельные принадлежности .
Компании предоставят отличный бизнес-персонала для экспорта, внимание к качеству продукции.
Наша цель-доверие-первых, клиента во-первых ", мы прилагаем большие усилия, чтобы повысить прочность предприятия, повышает способность конкуренции и удовлетворить покупательский спрос, вы можете связаться с нами

Группа Продуктов : Постельные Принадлежности > Комплект Белый Постельное Белье

изображение Продукта

  • хлопок простой ткани наволочка
  • хлопок простой ткани наволочка
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Bedding Set > White Bedding Set > cotton plain fabrics pillowcase

cotton plain fabrics pillowcase

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Dozen
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 100% cotton

66X45CM: 50X70CM

Additional Info

Packaging: one piece in pvc bag and in carton

Productivity: 10000 thousand meters/month

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Product Description

White square pillow case is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C square pillow case ,cvc square pillow caseand various Bedding Set according your request.

We export the products various size Bedding Set, Cotton Bedding Set more than 15years, White Bedding Set has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly and comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Cotton Plain Fabric PillowcaseCotton Square Pillow Case




Shijiazhuangmufan trade Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of fabric, also do import and export business of textiles; It is located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province. We export the textiles of T/C fabric , cotton fabric ,various textile fabrics and bedding set .
The company be provided with excellent business personnel for export, attention to the quality of product.
Our aim is credibility first, customer first ", we are making great effort, to enhance enterprise strength, raise the ability of competition and satisfy the customer's demand, you are welcome to contact us

Looking for ideal Cotton Square Pillow Case Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Square Pillow Case Cotton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plain Fabrics Square Pillow Case. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bedding Set > White Bedding Set

Product Images

  • cotton plain fabrics pillowcase
  • cotton plain fabrics pillowcase
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier