Белая Елочка Ткань

Категория продукта Белая Елочка Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белая Елочка Ткань, Белый Твид Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Белая Елочка Карманные Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Елочка ткань белая
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель:  32x32
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белая Елочка ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Ткань белая елочка ,куртка, ткань , подкладка ткань ,покрашенная ткань используется в подкладке одежды или багажа. Мы экспортируем продукцию Белый Елочка ткани больше...
Сельдь костной ткани белый
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: 100D X45
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белая Елочка ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Его можно использовать в подкладке одежды или багажа. Мы экспортируем продукцию Белый Елочка ткани больше чем 15years, Белый в елочку ткань обладает способностью...
Китай Белая Елочка Ткань Поставщики

Белая Елочка ткань является долгосрочной , производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Его можно использовать в подкладке одежды или багажа.

Мы экспортируем продукцию Белый Елочка ткани больше чем 15years, Белый в елочку ткань обладает способностью мыть сопротивление, и это удобно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Herringbone Fabric > White Herringbone Fabric

White Herringbone Fabric

Product categories of White Herringbone Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Herringbone Fabric, White Tweed Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Herringbone Pocket Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Herringbone  cloth  white
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.:  32x32
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Fabric white herringbone ,jacket fabric , lining fabric ,dyed fabric be used to lining of the garments or luggage. We export the products White Herringbone cloth more than...
China White Herringbone Fabric of with CE
Herring bone  fabrics white
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 100D X45
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage. We export the products White Herringbone Fabrics more than 15years, White Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing...
China Manufacturer of White Tweed Fabric
China White Herringbone Fabric Suppliers

White Herringbone Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. It be used to lining of the garments or luggage.

We export the products White Herringbone Fabric more than 15years, White Herringbone Fabric has the capacity of washing resistance, and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier