Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Домашний Текстиль Ткани > Белый Домашний Текстиль Ткани

Белый Домашний Текстиль Ткани

Категория продукта Белый Домашний Текстиль Ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белый Домашний Текстиль Ткани, Равнина Домашний Текстиль Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Домашний Хлопок Текстильной Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
хлопок Белого дома ткань
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
cotton30x30 76x68 Белый ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. . Мы экспортируем продукцию Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани, Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань...
хлопок белый подушка ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
40х40 140x100 хлопок подушка ткани -долгосрочное, произведенные нашей компанией. из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию вах белой текстильной ткани, хлопок Белый домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань обладает...
вах белой ткани подушки
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 50/50
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
вах подушка атласная ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию вах Белый домашний текстиль ткани, Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань обладает...
хлопок белой ткани подушки
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
атласные белые подушки ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию вах Белый домашний текстиль ткани, Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань обладает...
полоса дома белых тканей
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
полоса Белый домашний текстиль ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры с подбородкана. Мы экспортируем продукцию вах Белый домашний текстиль ткани, Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль...
домашний текстиль простой ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 55/45
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
вах Белый домашний текстиль ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию вах Белый домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок Белый домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань...
атласная домашний текстиль ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 100% cotton
  • Место происхождения: хэбэй
  • производительность: 300--500thousand meters
Белый сатин домашний текстиль ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/Ц Белый сатин домашний текстиль ткани, хлопок Белый домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль...
Китай Белый Домашний Текстиль Ткани Поставщики

Белый домашний текстиль ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/C Белый домашний текстиль ткани,Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани и различные постельные принадлежности гостиницы по Вашему желанию.

Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/Ц Белый домашний текстиль ткани, Белый хлопок домашний текстиль ткани больше чем 15years, Белый домашний текстиль ткань обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно и комфортно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Home Textile Fabric > White Home Textile Fabric

White Home Textile Fabric

Product categories of White Home Textile Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Home Textile Fabric, Plain Home Textile Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Home Cotton Textile Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
satin home textile fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
White satin Home Textile Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C White satin Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of...
China White Home Textile Fabric of with CE
cotton  white pillow fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
satin White pillow Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products cvc White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
China Manufacturer of Plain Home Textile Fabric
stripe  home  white  fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
stripe White Home Textile Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products cvc White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection...
Customized Home Cotton Textile Fabric Made in China
home textile plain fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 55/45
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
cvc White Home Textile Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products cvc White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
Professional Manufacturer of White Home Cotton Textile Fabric
cotton  white home fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
cotton30x30 76x68 White Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. . We export the products cotton White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of...
China Supplier of White Home Textile Fabric
cotton  white pillow cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 100% cotton
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
40x40 140x100 cotton pillow Fabric is long-term produced by our co. from china. We export the products cvc White Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
Expert Manufacturer of Plain Home Textile Fabric
cvc  white pillow fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: hebei
  • Productivity: 300--500thousand meters
satin cvc pillow Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products cvc White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
Competitive Home Cotton Textile Fabric China Manufacturer
China White Home Textile Fabric Suppliers

White Home Textile Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C White Home Textile Fabric,Cotton White Home Textile Fabric and various Hotel Bedding according your request.

We export the products T/C White Home Textile Fabric, Cotton White Home Textile Fabric more than 15years, White Home Textile Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly and comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier