Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Strickwaren > Weißes Strickgewebe

Weißes Strickgewebe

Produktkategorie von Weißes Strickgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weißes Strickgewebe , Weißes Jersey-Gewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weißes Jersey-Strickgewebe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Knitentuch walf check
  • Verpakung: Falttuch
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
  • Modell: 40s--21s
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100 metric ton
Weiß Knitting Walf Karogewebe ist eine langfristige produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China. Wir exportiere dies produkte Weißes Strickgewebe ist mehr als 10Jahre, weißer Strickstoff hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und...
China Weißes Strickgewebe Lieferanten

Weiß Strickgewebe ist eine langfristige durch unsere Manufaktur aus China hergestellt. Auch können wir die Produktkategorien von White Spandex Single Jersey Stoff, White Terry Stoff, White Spandex Rib Stoff und White Waffel Scheck liefern. Wir exportieren diese Produkte White Knitting Stoff ist mehr als 10 Jahre, White Knitting Stoff hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und es ist bequem. Wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > White Knitting Fabric

White Knitting Fabric

Product categories of White Knitting Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Knitting Fabric, White Single Jersey Knitting Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Jersey Knit Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kniting cloth   walf check
  • Packaging: folding cloth
  • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
  • Model No.: 40s--21s
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100 metric ton
White Knitting walf check fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export this products White Knitting fabric is more than 10years, White Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is...
China White Knitting Fabric of with CE
China White Knitting Fabric Suppliers

White Knitting Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of White spandex single jersey fabric , White terry fabric, White spandex rib fabric and White waffle check. We export this products White Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, White Knitting fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier