Knitentuch walf check

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 40s--21s

40--21s Yarn Double Face: Width: 180--210cm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Falttuch

Produktivität: 100 metric ton

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Produktbeschreibung

Weiß Knitting Walf Karogewebe ist eine langfristige   produziert von unserer Manufaktur aus China.

Wir   exportiere dies   produkte   Weißes Strickgewebe ist    mehr als 10Jahre, weißer Strickstoff   hat die Kapazität der elastischen, gute Belüftung Eigentum und   es ist bequem . wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, Wir freuen uns auf dich

Zusammenarbeit!

Wir bieten Ihnen kostenlose Proben als Ihre Anforderung an, wenn Sie das erste Mal mit uns zusammenarbeiten, wird das Porto von Ihnen bezahlt, wenn Sie den Auftrag vergeben, werden wir es Ihnen bei der nächsten Zusammenarbeit zurückschicken. wir werden dafür verantwortlich sein.



Walf Check Cloth


Shijiazhuang Mufan Trade Co., Ltd ist ein Hersteller von Stoff, auch importieren und exportieren Geschäft von Textilien; Es befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, Provinz Hebei. Wir exportieren die Textilien aus T / C Stoff, Baumwollgewebe, diverse Textilgewebe und Bettwäsche.
Das Unternehmen wird mit ausgezeichneten Geschäftspersonal für den Export, die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Qualität des Produkts zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
Unser Ziel ist Glaubwürdigkeit zuerst, Kunde zuerst ", wir machen große Anstrengungen, um Unternehmenskraft zu erhöhen, die Fähigkeit des Wettbewerbs zu erhöhen und die Nachfrage des Kunden zu befriedigen, sind Sie herzlich eingeladen, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten



Produktgruppe : Strickwaren > Weißes Strickgewebe

Produkt-Bild

  • Knitentuch walf check
  • Knitentuch walf check
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Knitting Fabric > White Knitting Fabric > Kniting cloth walf check

Kniting cloth walf check

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 40s--21s

40--21s Yarn Double Face: Width: 180--210cm

Additional Info

Packaging: folding cloth

Productivity: 100 metric ton

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Product Description

White Knitting walf check fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china.

We export this products White Knitting Fabric is more than 10years, White Knitting Fabric has the capacity of elastic, Good ventilation property and it is comfortable . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your

cooperation!

We offer you free samples as your requirement ,if you are the first time to cooperate with us ,the postage shall be paid by you ,when you place the order, we will return it back to you in the next cooperation; we will be in charge of it .



Walf Check Cloth


Shijiazhuang mufan trade Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of fabric, also do import and export business of textiles; It is located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province. We export the textiles of T/C fabric , cotton fabric ,various textile fabrics and Bedding Set .
The company be provided with excellent business personnel for export, attention to the quality of product.
Our aim is credibility first, customer first ", we are making great effort, to enhance enterprise strength, raise the ability of competition and satisfy the customer's demand, you are welcome to contact us



Looking for ideal Walf Check Kniting Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kniting Walf Check Fabrics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of T Shirt Fabrics. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Knitting Fabric > White Knitting Fabric

Product Images

  • Kniting cloth   walf check
  • Kniting cloth   walf check
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier