Белый Карманные Ткани

Категория продукта Белый Карманные Ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белый Карманные Ткани, Простые Карманные Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хлопок Карманные Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
поплин карман белой ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 90/10
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • транспорт: Ocean
Белый карман ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/с простые белые карманные ткань, хлопок Белый карман ткань больше чем 15years, карманная ткань обладает способностью защиты и...
Китай Белый Карманные Ткани Поставщики

Белый карман ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/Ц Белая карманная ткань,хлопок Белый карманные ткани и различные карманные ткани по вашему запросу.

Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/с простые белые карманные ткань, хлопок Белый карман ткань больше чем 15years, карманная ткань обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Pocket Fabric > White Pocket Fabric

White Pocket Fabric

Product categories of White Pocket Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Pocket Fabric, Plain Pocket Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Pocket Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
poplin pocket  white fabric
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 90/10
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • Transportation: Ocean
White Pocket Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Plain White Pocket Fabric, Cotton White Pocket Fabric more than 15years, Pocket Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it...
China White Pocket Fabric of with CE
China White Pocket Fabric Suppliers

White Pocket Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C White Pocket Fabric,Cotton White Pocket Fabric and various Pocket Fabric according your request.

We export the products T/C Plain White Pocket Fabric, Cotton White Pocket Fabric more than 15years, Pocket Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier