Белая Ткань Рубашки

Категория продукта Белая Ткань Рубашки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белая Ткань Рубашки, Т Ткань Рубашки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Поплин Ткань Рубашки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хлопок полиэстер белая рубашка поплин ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 50/50
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Вах белая рубашка ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C простая белая рубашка ткань хлопок белая рубашка ткани больше чем 15years, рубашка ткань обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к...
Вах белая рубашка поплин ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 50/50
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
 Вах 45Х45 133x72 пряжи белая рубашка ткани является долгосрочным, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию ВАХ обычную белую ткань рубашки, хлопок Белый рубашка ткани больше чем 15years, рубашка ткань обладает способностью...
белый повседневная рубашка ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белый повседневная рубашка ткань - это долгосрочный, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/Ц белая рубашка, ткань, хлопок Белый рубашка ткани больше чем 15years, рубашка ткань обладает способностью защиты и...
Ткани белые мужские рубашки
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белая мужская рубашка ткань является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C простая Белая мужская рубашка, ткань, хлопок Белый рубашка ткани больше чем 15years, рубашка ткань обладает способностью защиты...
Китай Белая Ткань Рубашки Поставщики

Белая рубашка ткань -это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/Ц белая рубашка ткань хлопок Белая ткань рубашки и различные рубашки ткани по вашему запросу.

Мы экспортируем продукцию Т/C простая белая рубашка ткань хлопок белая рубашка ткани больше чем 15years, рубашка ткань обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Shirt Fabric > White Shirt Fabric

White Shirt Fabric

Product categories of White Shirt Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Shirt Fabric, T Shirt Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Poplin Shirt Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cotton polyester white shirt poplin cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc white Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it...
China White Shirt Fabric of with CE
Cvc white shirt poplin cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc 45X45 133X72 White Shirt cloths is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products CVC Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
China Manufacturer of T Shirt Fabric
white casual  shirt fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White casual shirt fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is...
Customized Poplin Shirt Fabric Made in China
White shirt men's fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White men's Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Plain White men's Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Twill Shirt Fabric
China White Shirt Fabric Suppliers

White Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C White Shirt Fabric,Cotton White Shirt Fabric and various Shirt Fabric according your request.

We export the products T/C Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier