Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Shirt Stoff > Weißes Hemd Stoff

Weißes Hemd Stoff

Produktkategorie von Weißes Hemd Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weißes Hemd Stoff , T-Shirt Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Poplin Shirt Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Baumwoll-Polyester-Weißhemd Poplin-Tücher
  • Verpakung: in rollen
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Meter
  • Modell: T/C 50/50
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc weißes Hemd Stoff ist langfristige durch unsere Manufaktur aus China hergestellt. Wir exportiere die Produkte T / C Plain White T - Shirt Stoff, Baumwolle weißes Hemd Stoff mehr als 15 Jahre, Hemd Stoff hat die Fähigkeit , Schutz und...
Cvc weißes Hemd Poplin Tücher
  • Verpakung: in rollen
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: T/C 50/50
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc 45X45 133X72 weißes Hemd Tüchern ist es, langfristig durch unsere Manufaktur aus China hergestellt. Wir exportiere die Produkte CVC Plain White T - Shirt Stoff, Baumwolle weißes Hemd Stoff mehr als 15 Jahre, hat Shirt - Stoff die Fähigkeit des...
weiße lässige Hemdgewebe
  • Verpakung: in rollen
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Meter
  • Modell: T/C 65/35
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Weißes lässiges Hemdgewebe wird von vorne produziert unsere Manufaktur aus China. Wir & nbsp; exportiere die & nbsp; Produkte T / C & nbsp; Weißes T-Shirt Gewebe , Baumwollweißes Shirt Gewebe mehr als 15Jahre, Hemd Gewebe hat die Kapazität des...
Weiße Hemden Männer Stoffe
  • Verpakung: in rollen
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Meter
  • Modell: T/C 65/35
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Weiße Herren-Shirt - Stoff ist es, langfristig durch unsere Manufaktur aus China hergestellt. Wir exportiere die Produkte T / C Plain White Herren-Shirt - Stoff, Baumwolle weißes Hemd Gewebe mehr als 15years, Hemd Gewebe hat die Kapazität des...
China Weißes Hemd Stoff Lieferanten

Weißes Hemd Stoff langfristig durch unsere Manufaktur aus China hergestellt. Auch können wir die Produktkategorien liefern   T / C weißes Hemd Gewebe, Baumwollweißes Hemd Gewebe und verschiedenes Hemd Gewebe entsprechend Ihrem Antrag.

Wir   exportiere die   Produkte T / C Plain White T - Shirt Stoff, Baumwolle weißes Hemd Stoff mehr als 15 Jahre, Hemd Stoff hat die Fähigkeit , Schutz und Waschbeständigkeit,    und es ist reibungslos. Wir haben qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Waren Service, Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Shirt Fabric > White Shirt Fabric

White Shirt Fabric

Product categories of White Shirt Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Shirt Fabric, T Shirt Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Poplin Shirt Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cotton polyester white shirt poplin cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc white Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it...
China White Shirt Fabric of with CE
Cvc white shirt poplin cloths
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Cvc 45X45 133X72 White Shirt cloths is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products CVC Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
China Manufacturer of T Shirt Fabric
white casual  shirt fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White casual shirt fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is...
Customized Poplin Shirt Fabric Made in China
White shirt men's fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White men's Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products T/C Plain White men's Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Twill Shirt Fabric
China White Shirt Fabric Suppliers

White Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C White Shirt Fabric,Cotton White Shirt Fabric and various Shirt Fabric according your request.

We export the products T/C Plain White Shirt Fabric, Cotton White Shirt Fabric more than 15years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier