Белый Спецодежды Ткань

Категория продукта Белый Спецодежды Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Белый Спецодежды Ткань, Однотонные Ткани Для Рабочей Одежды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Белый Беленый Спецодежды Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Чистый Хлопок Белый Ткань
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • транспорт: Ocean
Беленый спецодежды ткань ,белая ткань , изделия из ткани равномерной ткани это специализированные производства нашей мануфактуры из Китая. есть много спецификации для этого продукта мы можем поставить. у нас есть качественные продукты и товары...
Отбеленные Ткани Спецодежды
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • транспорт: Ocean
Отбеленные ткани для рабочей одежды ,белой ткани , изделий ткани ткани равномерной это специализированные производства нашей мануфактуры из Китая. есть много спецификации для этого продукта мы можем поставить. у нас есть качественные продукты и...
Спецодежды Ткани Саржа Отбеленная
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.15 - 1.22 / Meter
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Способность поставки: 300---500 thousand meters/month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 80/20
  • Место происхождения: ХЭБЭЙ
Т/с 80/20 отбеленные ткани для рабочей одежды является специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Unifirm тканей твил, Мы можем также поставить много подобных продукт, школы unifirm ткань, эта ткань обладает способностью защиты и...
Тяжелый Саржа белые ткани
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • транспорт: Ocean
Тяжелый белый спецодежды ткань ,Белая ткань , ткань изделия очень высокого качества спецодежды,униформы есть много спецификации для этого продукта мы можем поставить. у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему...
Ткани Саржевого Отбеливатель
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 80/20
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Беленый спецодежды ткань ,Белая ткань , изделия из ткани - это специализированные производства нашей мануфактуры из Китая. есть много спецификации для этого продукта мы можем поставить. у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть...
Больница Тканей Твил Белый
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белый Workweaр госпиталь ткани - это специализированные производства нашей мануфактуры из Китая.также мы можем поставить много видов этого продукта , другие-как обычный Белый больничный ткань, твил Белый спецодежды ткань более 15лет, он имеет...
Тхэквондо спецодежды отбеленных тканей
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Meter
  • Модель: 21x300D
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Беленыйтхэквондо спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды, твил Белый спецодежды ткани больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает...
Тхэквондо спецодежды белые ткани
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 80/20
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • T/C 80/20 108X54: 58/60"
Белый таэквондо спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию белой ткани для рабочей одежды, твил Белый больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает способностью защиты и...
Тхэквондо белый спецодежды ткани
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Беете тхэквондо спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. В продуктах белого тхэквондо ткань, твил Белый спецодежды ткань быть экспортированы больше чем 15years, ткань обладает способностью защиты и...
Спецодежды больнице Твил Fbric Белый
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Meter
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Белый Workweaр госпиталь ткани - это специализированные производства нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды, твил Белый спецодежды ткани больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает...
вах спецодежды Саржа
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 50/50
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Т/с спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукции и Гладкокрашеные ткани для рабочей одежды, твил полиэстер/хлопок ткани для рабочей одежды больше чем 15years, спецодежды ткань обладает...
Женская одежда Т/C Твил
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию равнина Покрашенная джинсовая ткань, саржа полиэстер/хлопок ткани для рабочей одежды больше чем 15years, спецодежды ткань обладает...
Униформа Саржа Белый
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.25 - 1.35 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Т/с 80/20 белой форме ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию твил Белый спецодежды ткань, твил Белый спецодежды ткани больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает способностью защиты...
Спецодежды Белой Ткани Т/C Твил
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.15 - 1.22 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 80/20
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Т/C Белый спецодежды ткань - это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды ,твил Белая ткань спецодежды и различных тканей для спецодежды по вашему...
Спецодежды ткани Твил Белый
  • Цена за штуку: USD 1.16 - 1.22 / Bag/Bags
  • Подробности Упаковки: в рулоне
  • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Модель: T/C 65/35
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Т/с 80/20 Белый спецодежды ткань- это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды, твил Белый спецодежды ткани больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает...
Китай Белый Спецодежды Ткань Поставщики

Белый спецодежды ткань- это специализированная производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды ,твил Белая ткань спецодежды и различных тканей для спецодежды по вашему запросу.

Мы экспортируем продукцию простой белой ткани для рабочей одежды, твил Белый спецодежды ткани больше чем 15years, Белый спецодежды ткань обладает способностью защиты и стиральная сопротивления, и это сопротивление износу . у нас есть качественные продукты и товары службы , смотреть вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Liying Ms. Liying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Workwear Fabric > White Workwear Fabric

White Workwear Fabric

Product categories of White Workwear Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, White Workwear Fabric, Plain Workwear Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of White Bleached Workwear Fabrics R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pure Cotton White Fabric
  • Unit Price: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • Transportation: Ocean
Bleached Workwear Fabric ,White fabric , Ware fabric Uniform fabric it is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. there are many specifications for this product we can supply. we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking...
China White Workwear Fabric of with CE
Bleached  Workwear Fabric
  • Unit Price: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • Transportation: Ocean
Bleached Workwear Fabric ,White fabric , Ware fabric Uniform cloth it is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. there are many specifications for this product we can supply. we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking...
China Manufacturer of Plain Workwear Fabric
Workwear  Fabrics  Twill Bleached
  • Unit Price: USD 1.15 - 1.22 / Meter
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Supply Ability: 300---500 thousand meters/month
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 80/20
  • Place of Origin: HEBEI
T/C 80/20 bleached Workwear Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. Unifirm fabrics twill, We can also supply many similar product, school unifirm cloth, this Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, we...
Customized White Bleached Workwear Fabrics Made in China
Heavy Twill white fabrics
  • Unit Price: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • Transportation: Ocean
Heavy white Workwear Fabric ,White fabric , Ware fabric pretty high quality workwear,uniforms there are many specifications for this product we can supply. we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your
Professional Manufacturer of Twill Workwear Fabric
Fabrics  Twill   Bleach
  • Unit Price: USD 1.16 - 1.25 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 80/20
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Bleached Workwear Fabric ,White fabric , Ware fabric it is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. there are many specifications for this product we can supply. we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your...
China Supplier of White Workwear Fabric
Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White Workwear hospital Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china.also we can supply many kind this product , some as Plain White hospital fabric, twill White workwear fabric more than 15years, it has the capacity of Protection...
Expert Manufacturer of Plain Workwear Fabric
Taekwondo  white workwear fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White Taekwondo Workwear Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. The products white taekwondo fabric, twill White workwear fabric be exported more than 15years, the Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance,...
Competitive White Bleached Workwear Fabrics China Manufacturer
Workwear  clothing  T/C Twill
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
Workwear cloth is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products Plain Dyed workwear fabric, twill polyester/cotton workwear fabric more than 15years, Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
High Quality Twill Workwear Fabric China Manufacturer
Workwear White Fabric  T/C Twill
  • Unit Price: USD 1.15 - 1.22 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 80/20
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
T/C White Workwear Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of plain White Workwear Fabric ,twill White Workwear Fabric and various Workwear Fabric according your request. We export the...
China White Workwear Fabric Supplier
Workwear  cloths  Twill White
  • Unit Price: USD 1.16 - 1.22 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
T/C 80/20 White Workwear clothis specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products Plain White workwear fabric, twill White workwear fabric more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
China Factory of Plain Workwear Fabric
Uniform  Fabric  Twill White
  • Unit Price: USD 1.25 - 1.35 / Bag/Bags
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
T/C 80/20 White uniform Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products twill White workwear fabric, twill White workwear fabric more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
Taekwondo workwear bleached  fabrics
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 5000 Meter
  • Model No.: 21x300D
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
BleachedTaekwondo Workwear Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products Plain White workwear fabric, twill White workwear fabric more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and...
Taekwondo workwear   white cloths
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 80/20
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
  • T/C 80/20 108X54: 58/60"
White Taekwondo Workwear cloth is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products White workwear fabric, twill White more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is...
Workwear hospital Twill Fbric White
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Meter
  • Model No.: T/C 65/35
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
White Workwear hospital cloth is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products Plain White workwear fabric, twill White workwear cloth more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
cvc Workwear  clothing  Twill
  • Packaging: in roll
  • Min. Order: 10000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: T/C 50/50
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon
T/C Workwear cloth is specialized produced by our manufactory from china. We export the products and Plain Dyed workwear fabric, twill polyester/cotton workwear fabric more than 15years, Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing...
China White Workwear Fabric Suppliers

White Workwear Fabricis specialized produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of plain White Workwear Fabric ,twill White Workwear Fabric and various Workwear Fabric according your request.

We export the products Plain White workwear fabric, twill White workwear fabric more than 15years, White Workwear Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is wear-resisting . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier