Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Arbeitsbekleidung > Weiß Workwear Stoff > Krankenhausstoffe Twill White

Krankenhausstoffe Twill White

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Meter
    Lieferzeit: 40 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: T/C 65/35

T/C 65/35 32x32 130x70: 57/58"

Additional Info

Verpakung: in Rolle

Produktivität: 300---500 thousand meters/mon

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Produktbeschreibung

Weiß Workwea r Krankenhaus Stoff ist spezialisiert von unserer Manufaktur aus china.also können wir viele Arten dieses Produkt liefern, einige wie   Plain White Krankenhaus Stoff, Köper Weiß Arbeitskleidung Stoff mehr als 15 Jahre, ist es die Fähigkeit des Schutzes und Waschbeständigkeit,    und es ist abriebfest. wir haben hochwertige produkte und waren service, Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Wir bieten Ihnen kostenlose Muster als Ihre Anforderung an, wenn Sie das erste Mal mit uns zusammenarbeiten, wird das Porto von Ihnen bezahlt werden, wenn Sie die Bestellung aufgeben, wir werden es Ihnen in der nächsten Zusammenarbeit zurückgeben; wir werden dafür verantwortlich sein.

Hospital Fabric Twill WhiteWhite Twill Hospital Fabric



Shijiazhuang Mufan Trade Co., Ltd ist ein Hersteller von Gewebe, auch Import und Export von Textilien; Es befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, Provinz Hebei. Wir exportieren die Textilien aus T / C-Gewebe, Baumwollgewebe, verschiedenen Textilstoffen und Bettzeug.
Die Firma wird mit ausgezeichnetem Business-Personal für den Export, Aufmerksamkeit auf die Qualität des Produkts zur Verfügung gestellt.
Unser Ziel ist die Glaubwürdigkeit zuerst, Kunde zuerst ", wir sind sehr bemüht, Unternehmensstärke zu erhöhen, die Fähigkeit des Wettbewerbs zu erhöhen und die Nachfrage des Kunden zu befriedigen, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren



 



Produktgruppe : Arbeitsbekleidung > Weiß Workwear Stoff

Produkt-Bild

  • Krankenhausstoffe Twill White
  • Krankenhausstoffe Twill White
  • Krankenhausstoffe Twill White
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liying Ms. Liying
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Workwear Fabric > White Workwear Fabric > Hospital Fabrics Twill White

Hospital Fabrics Twill White

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10000 Meter
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: T/C 65/35

T/C 65/35 32x32 130x70: 57/58"

Additional Info

Packaging: in roll

Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Product Description

White Workwear hospital Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china.also we can supply many kind this product , some as Plain White hospital fabric, twill White Workwear Fabric more than 15years, it has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is wear-resisting . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

We offer you free samples as your requirement ,if you are the first time to cooperate with us ,the postage shall be paid by you ,when you place the order, we will return it back to you in the next cooperation; we will be in charge of it .

Hospital Fabric Twill WhiteWhite Twill Hospital Fabric



Shijiazhuang mufan trade Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of fabric, also do import and export business of textiles; It is located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province. We export the textiles of T/C fabric , cotton fabric ,various textile fabrics and Bedding Set .
The company be provided with excellent business personnel for export, attention to the quality of product.
Our aim is credibility first, customer first ", we are making great effort, to enhance enterprise strength, raise the ability of competition and satisfy the customer's demand, you are welcome to contact us





Looking for ideal White Twill Hospital Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Twill Hospital Fabrics White are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fabrics Hospital Twill White. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Workwear Fabric > White Workwear Fabric

Product Images

  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier