Tissus d'hôpital Twill White

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 40 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: T/C 65/35

T/C 65/35 32x32 130x70: 57/58"

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: en rouleau

productivité: 300---500 thousand meters/mon

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Hafen: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Description du produit

Blanc Workwea r hôpital Tissu est spécialisée produite par notre manufacture de la Chine. aussi nous pouvons fournir beaucoup de type ce produit, certains comme   Tissu hospitalier Plain White, Tissus de vêtements de travail blanc plus de 15 années, il a la capacité de protection et de résistance au lavage,    et il est résistant à l'usure. nous avons des produits de haute qualité et le service de marchandises, Dans l'attente de votre coopération!

Nous vous offrons des échantillons gratuits en tant que votre condition, si vous êtes la première fois à coopérer avec nous, les frais de port seront payés par vous, lorsque vous passez la commande, nous vous le retournerons dans la prochaine coopération; nous serons en charge de cela.

Hospital Fabric Twill WhiteWhite Twill Hospital Fabric



Shijiazhuang mufan Trade Co., Ltd est un fabricant de tissu, également faire l'importation et l'exportation des textiles; Il est situé à Shijiazhuang, dans la province du Hebei. Nous exportons les textiles de tissu de T / C, tissu de coton, divers tissus et ensemble de literie.
La compagnie être fournie avec le personnel d'affaires excellent pour l'exportation, attention à la qualité du produit.
Notre objectif est la crédibilité d'abord, le client d'abord ", nous faisons de grands efforts, pour améliorer la force de l'entreprise, augmenter la capacité de la concurrence et satisfaire la demande du client, vous êtes invités à nous contacter



 



Groupes de Produits : Tissu de vêtements de travail > Tissu de vêtements blancs

image de Produit

  • Tissus d'hôpital Twill White
  • Tissus d'hôpital Twill White
  • Tissus d'hôpital Twill White
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liying Ms. Liying
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Workwear Fabric > White Workwear Fabric > Hospital Fabrics Twill White

Hospital Fabrics Twill White

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10000 Meter
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: T/C 65/35

T/C 65/35 32x32 130x70: 57/58"

Additional Info

Packaging: in roll

Productivity: 300---500 thousand meters/mon

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Tianjin,Xingang,China

Product Description

White Workwear hospital Fabric is specialized produced by our manufactory from china.also we can supply many kind this product , some as Plain White hospital fabric, twill White Workwear Fabric more than 15years, it has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is wear-resisting . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

We offer you free samples as your requirement ,if you are the first time to cooperate with us ,the postage shall be paid by you ,when you place the order, we will return it back to you in the next cooperation; we will be in charge of it .

Hospital Fabric Twill WhiteWhite Twill Hospital Fabric



Shijiazhuang mufan trade Co., Ltd. is a Manufacturer of fabric, also do import and export business of textiles; It is located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province. We export the textiles of T/C fabric , cotton fabric ,various textile fabrics and Bedding Set .
The company be provided with excellent business personnel for export, attention to the quality of product.
Our aim is credibility first, customer first ", we are making great effort, to enhance enterprise strength, raise the ability of competition and satisfy the customer's demand, you are welcome to contact us





Looking for ideal White Twill Hospital Fabrics Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Twill Hospital Fabrics White are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fabrics Hospital Twill White. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Workwear Fabric > White Workwear Fabric

Product Images

  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
  • Hospital   Fabrics  Twill White
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liying Ms. Liying
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier